Skip to main content
spacer image no content
Contact the NJ Division of Elections
Mailing Address
NJ Division of Elections
P.O. Box 304
Trenton, NJ 08625-0304

Office Address
33 West State Street, 4th Floor
Trenton, NJ 08608

Tel: 609-292-3760
Fax: 609-777-1280

Voting Information & Assistance
1-877-NJ-VOTER (1-877-658-6837)

TTY/TDD 609-292-0034

2004 Election Information Archive


Official General Election Results

Official General Election Candidates
(certified on 8/9/04)


Presidential Results by County

Results by Congressional Districts

Results by Legislative Districts

Voter Registration Statistics

General Election

Primary Election


Primary Election Results

Official Primary Election Candidates

County Election Results

Electoral College Results

Electoral College Nominees
The following nominees will be attending the Meeting of Fifty-Fifth Electoral College to be held on Monday, December 13, 2004 at 3:00 p.m., State House Annex, Committee Room Four, Trenton, NJ.

1. Warren Wallace
2. Wilfredo Caraballo
3. Tom Canzanella
4. Deborah Lynch
5. Peggy Anastos
6. Bernie Kenny
7. Ron Rice
8. Abed Awad
9. Jack McGreevey
10. Wendy Benchley
11. Loni Kaplan
12. Carolyn Wade
13. Riletta Cream
14. Bernadette McPherson
15. Upendra Chivukula


spacer image no content